top of page
About the Porter House Museum

The Porter House Museum is an independent non-profit organization, governed by a Board of Directors.  We are a volunteer-fueled organization--everything that the Museum is and offers today could not have been possible without the generous helping hands of our community. 


We receive no ongoing city, county, state, or federal funding.


2023 Board of Directors:

  • David Faldet, President

  • Carol Gaustad, Acting Vice-President

  • Michele Birdsell, Treasurer

  • ​Carol Hagen, Secretary

  • Darlene Fossum-Martin

  • Lise Hedstrom

  • Phil Iverson

  • Midge Kjome

bottom of page